Month Calendar - September 2018



Thursday, September 20, 2018
7:00pm Priests Convocation Scripture Class – Library
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (Cha)
8:00pm Coro Español (Chu)
Friday, September 21, 2018
7:00 - 9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
7:30pm - 10:00pm Vida En El Espíritu (Ch)
7:00pm Pilgrimage Meeting (PH)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
9:30am St. Vincent de Paul
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
10:30am Youth Program (PH)
8:00am - 5:00pm Vida En El Espíritu (CH)
4:00pm Seminario Interactivo Danza Del Espíritu (PH)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
1:30pm Coronilla de la Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Monday, September 24, 2018
7:00pm R.C.I.A. (Li)
8:30pm English Choir (Chu)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:00pm Cenacle of Mary (Cha)
7:00pm Emaús Mujeres (PH)
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
2:30pm Hora Santa (Cha)
7:00pm Emaús Hombres (PH)
7:30pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:00pm Scripture Class – Library
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (Cha)
8:00pm Coro Español (Chu)
Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00 - 9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
9:30am St. Vincent de Paul
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
10:30am Youth Program (PH)
8:30am - 5:00pm Horizontes De Cristiandad
Sunday, September 30, 2018
10:30am Religious Ed. Childrens Liturgy Youth Cookout (PH)
1:30pm Coronilla de la Divina Misericordia (Cha)
  • CHU = Church1
  • Cha = Chapel
  • PH = Parish Hall
  • Li = Library
  • RE = Rectory
  • TL = Teacher Lounge
Subscribe Facebook (Span) Facebook (Eng) Twitter
Why Catholic? Scholarship Fund