Month Calendar - December 2017



Thursday, December 14, 2017
6:00pm Scripture Class (PH)
7:00pm Scripture Class (Li)
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (cha)
8:00 pm Coro Español (Chu)
Friday, December 15, 2017
7:00 Christmas Concert (Chu)
7:00 - 9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
Saturday, December 16, 2017
6:00am Aguinaldo Mass (Chu)
9:30am St. Vincent de Paul
10:00am-12:00pm Kids and Youth Programs (PH)
Sunday, December 17, 2017
1:30pm Coronilla de la Diǀina Misericordia (cha)
1:45pm Bautismo (Chu)
Monday, December 18, 2017
7:00pm Emaús Hombres (PH)
RCIA (PH)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
6:00pm Cenacle of Mary (Cha)
7:00pm Emaús Mujeres (PH)
Emmaus Men English (Li)
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
2:30pm Hora Santa (Cha)
7:00pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
7:30pm Legión de María (Ti)
Penitential Rite (Chu)
Thursday, December 21, 2017
6:00pm Scripture Class (PH)
7:00pm Scripture Class (Li)
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (cha)
8:00 pm Coro Español (Chu)
Friday, December 22, 2017
7:00 - 9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
8:30pm English Choir (Chu)
Saturday, December 23, 2017
9:30am St. Vincent de Paul
10:00am-12:00pm Kids and Youth Programs (PH)
Sunday, December 24, 2017
1:30pm Coronilla de la Diǀina Misericordia (cha)
Monday, December 25, 2017
Merry Christmas
  • CHU = Church1
  • Cha = Chapel
  • PH = Parish Hall
  • Li = Library
  • RE = Rectory
  • TL = Teacher Lounge
Subscribe Facebook Twitter
Why Catholic? Scholarship Fund