Month Calendar - July 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019
7:00pm Youth Summer Program Scripture Class - Library
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (Cha)
8:00pm Coro Español (Chu)
Friday, July 19, 2019
7:00-9:00pm International Congress (Chu)
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7:30am-9:30 am St. Vincent de Paul (PH)
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
8:30am-8:30pm  International Congress (PH)
Sunday, July 21, 2019
1:30pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
9:00am-7:00pm International Congress (PH)
11:15am Bautizos (Chu)
Monday, July 22, 2019
8:00pm English Choir (Chu)
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:00pm Cenacle of Mary (Cha)
7:00pm Youth Summer Program Emaús Mujeres (PH)
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
2:30pm Hora Santa (Cha)
7:00pm Emaús Hombres (PH)
7:30pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Thursday, July 25, 2019
7:00pm Youth Summer Program Scripture Class - Library
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (Cha)
8:00pm Coro Español (Chu)
Friday, July 26, 2019
7:00-9:30pm Youth Summer Program Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
Saturday, July 27, 2019
7:30am-9:30 am St. Vincent de Paul (PH)
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
11:30am  Horizontes de Cristiandad (PH)
  Youth Summer Program
Sunday, July 28, 2019
1:30pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Monday, July 29, 2019
8:00pm English Choir (Chu)
  • CHU = Church1
  • Cha = Chapel
  • PH = Parish Hall
  • Li = Library
  • RE = Rectory
  • TL = Teacher Lounge
Subscribe Facebook Twitter
Scholarship Fund