Month Calendar - February 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020
7:00-9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
7:30am-9:30am St. Vincent de Paul
9:30am St. Ignacio Exercises
11:30am-1:30pm Grupo de Jóvenes
4:00pm Brazilian RE
11:00am-2:00pm Horizontes de Cristiandad (PH)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
11:15am Religious Ed. & RICA (PH)
1:45 Bautismos (Chu)
1:30pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Monday, February 17, 2020
6:00pm R.C.I.A.
8:00pm English Choir (Chu)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:00pm Cenacle of Mary (Cha)
7:00pm Emaús Mujeres (PH)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:30pm 7:30pm Brazilian Faith Formation (PH)
7:00pm Emaús Hombres (PH)
7:00pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:00pm Scripture Class - Library
8:00pm Coro Españo (Chu)
7:30pm Carismatic Group (Cha)
Friday, February 21, 2020
7:00-9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (Cha)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
7:30am-9:30am St. Vincent de Paul
9:30am St. Ignacio Exercises
11:30am-1:30pm Grupo de Jóvenes
7:00pm-11:00pm MARDI GRASS FUNDRAISER (PH)
4:00pm Brazilian RE
Sunday, February 23, 2020
11:15am Religious Ed. & RICA (PH)
1:30pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
  • CHU = Church1
  • Cha = Chapel
  • PH = Parish Hall
  • Li = Library
  • RE = Rectory
  • TL = Teacher Lounge
Subscribe Facebook Twitter Online Giving Scholarship Fund