Month Calendar - February - March 2018



Thursday, February 22, 2018
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (cha)
8:00 pm Coro Español (Chu)
Friday, February 23, 2018
6:00pm Way of the Cross Eng.
7:00pm Way of the Cross Spa.
8:00pm Way of the Cross Portuguese
7:00 - 9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
8:30pm English Choir (Chu)
Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:30am St. Vincent de Paul
10:00am-12:00pm Kids and Youth Programs (PH)
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
Sunday, February 25, 2018
10:30am Children’s Liturgy
11:15am Parents Meeting
12:30pm Children’s Liturgy
1:30pm Coronilla de la Diǀina Misericordia (Cha)
Seminarians here this weekend!
Monday, February 26, 2017
7:00pm Emaús Hombres (PH)
RCIA (LI)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
6:00pm Cenacle of Mary (Cha)
7:00pm Emaús Mujeres (PH)
Emmaus Men English (Li)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
2:30pm Hora Santa (Cha)
7:00pm Bible Class Spanish (Cha)
7:30pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Thursday, March 1, 2018
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (cha)
8:00 pm Coro Español (Chu)
Friday, March 2, 2018
6:00pm Way of the Cross Eng.
7:00pm Way of the Cross Spa.
8:00pm Way of the Cross Portuguese
7:00 - 9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
8:30pm English Choir (Chu)
Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:30am St. Vincent de Paul
10:00am-12:00pm Kids and Youth Programs (PH)
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
1st Penitential Service (Chu)
Sunday, March 4, 2018
10:00am Scrutiny Catechumens
10:30am Children’s Liturgy
12:30pm Children’s Liturgy
1:30pm Coronilla de la Diǀina Misericordia (Cha)
Seminarians here this weekend!
  • CHU = Church1
  • Cha = Chapel
  • PH = Parish Hall
  • Li = Library
  • RE = Rectory
  • TL = Teacher Lounge
Subscribe Facebook Twitter
Why Catholic? Scholarship Fund