Month Calendar - March 2019



Friday, March 15, 2019
6:00pm St.Joseph Novena Stations of the Cross
7:00pm St.Joseph Novena Stations of the Cross
8:00pm St.Joseph Novena Stations of the Cross
7-9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
9:00am Novena Ejercicios Esp.
9:30am St. Vincent (PH)
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
10:30am Youth Program (PH)
9:00am First Communion, Penance
Sunday, March 17, 2019
11:15am St.Joseph Novena Religious Ed.& RICA (PH)
11:15am - 12:15pm Formed (PH)
1:30pm Coronilla Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Monday, March 18, 2019
8:30pm St.Joseph Novena English Choir (Chu)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:00pm Feast of St.Joseph R.C.I.A. (PO)
6:00pm Cenacle of Mary (Cha)
7:00pm Emaús Mujeres (PH)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
2:30pm Hora Santa (Cha)
7:00pm Stewardship Meet (PO)
7:00pm Emaús Hombres (PH)
7:00pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:00pm Scripture Class - Library
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (Cha)
8:00pm Coro Español (Chu)
Friday, March 22, 2019
6:00pm Stations Of The Cross
7:00pm Stations Of The Cross
8:00pm Stations Of The Cross
7-9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:00am Ejercicios Esp.
9:30am St. Vincent (PH)
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
10:30am Youth Program (PH)
11:30am Horizontes (PH)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
11:15am Religious Ed.& RICA (PH)
11:15am - 12:15pm Formed (PH)
1:30pm Coronilla Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Monday, March 25, 2019
8:30pm English Choir (Chu)
  • CHU = Church1
  • Cha = Chapel
  • PH = Parish Hall
  • Li = Library
  • RE = Rectory
  • TL = Teacher Lounge
Subscribe Facebook (Span) Facebook (Eng) Twitter
Scholarship Fund