Our Team

Pastoral Team & Staff

Rev. Fr. Juan J. Sosa
Pastor
jsosa@stjosephmiamibeach.com
Fr. Adonis Gonzalez-Betancourt
Parochial Vicar
agonzalez@stjosephmiamibeach.com
Rev. Mr. Roberto Pineda
Deacon
rpineda@stjosephmiamibeach.com
Adam Irizarry
Parish Coordinator for Faith Formation
airizarry@stjosephmiamibeach.com
Gustavo Mejia
Youth Ministry
gmejia@stjosephmiamibeach.com
Mrs. Christine A. Williamson
Secretary
cwilliamson@stjosephmiamibeach.com
Subscribe Facebook Twitter
Why Catholic? Scholarship Fund