Mass Intention

Thursday, July 18, 2019
8:00am Marlene Pierre Louis (Liv)
5:30pm +Victor Fonseca
7:00pm +Vilma Patton, +Gustavo Jurado
Friday, July 19, 2019
8:00am +Elisa Hernández, +José A. Serret
5:30pm +Ilda & +Paolo Ancilli, +Rose Smeraldi, +Gustavo Jurado, +Richard Smeraldi
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8:00am +Erundina Blanco
5:30pm +Sons from Peru, +Mariana Licete, +Tony Blanco, +Alfonso J. Grenier, +Arturo Fernandez, +Gustavo Jurado, +Joseph Michael, +Germaine George Michael
Sunday, July 22, 2019
8:30am +Jane Grace
10:00am St. Joseph Parishioners
12:30pm +Ventura & +Jorge José Barreira, +Gustavo Jurado, +Hector Urbina, +Carmen Margiana Durán, +Irma Corobo, +Carmen Rosa Contreras
6:00pm Almas del Purgatorio, +Felix Guarenas, Arnaldo Borrero, +Pedro Tomás Bermudez
Monday, July 23, 2019
8:00am +Fr. Alex Roque
5:30pm +Gustavo Jurado
Tuesday, July 24, 2019
8:00am In Thanksgiving by Jorge Saavedra
5:30pm +Dr. F. William Bora
7:00pm Acción de Gracias por José Arellano, +Gustavo Jurado
Wednesday, July 25, 2019
8:00am In Thanksgiving by Marguerite Berrah, (Wed Anniv)
5:30pm +Yvonne Betzold, +Gustavo Jurado, +Ramona Cerro Villalba, +Margot Acevedo
Thursday, July 26, 2019
8:00am +Oliver Tully
5:30pm +Rosita, +Paolo & +Adelmo Brizzi
7:00pm +Gustavo Jurado
Friday, July 27, 2019
8:00am +Maria Vega
5:30pm +Frank & +Virginia Prieto, +Gustavo Jurado, +Ana Maria Romero
Saturday, July 28, 2019
8:00am Marilu McClain (Liv), +Francisco San Pedro
Subscribe Facebook Twitter
Scholarship Fund