Mass Intention

Thursday, April 19, 2018
8:00am +Frances Loscalzo
5:30pm +Ana Villaverde
7:00pm +Vilma Patton, +Laura Cruz
Friday, April 20, 2018
8:00am +Msgr. Emiliano Ordax, +Elisa Hernández
5:30pm +Arnaldo Borrero
Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00am +Rosetta Lavecchio
5:30pm +Oscar Ernesto Perez Camacho, +Consuelo Barrionuevo
Sunday, April 22, 2018
8:30am Nicole Martinez Birthday, Blessings to Arkan Nichlas Jonna & Mathew Peter Shouneyia II, +Beatriz Obelar, +Luz Remo, +Mariano Remo, +Nicholas Sokol, +Emily Y Namy
10:00am St. Joseph Parishioners
12:30pm +Fabio Nelson Gonzalez
6:00pm +Enedina Garcia, +Maria Estradela Espinosa, +Jorge Romero Berrio, +Ventura Barreira, +Jorge Jose Barreira
Monday, April 23, 2018
8:00am +Lise Connolly, +Nichlas Sokol, +Emily Y. Nami
5:30pm Blessings Arvan Nichlas Jonna & Matthew Peter Shouneyia II, +Dr. F. William Bora, +Fr. Biddinger
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
8:00am +Angelo Belfi, +Nicholas Sokol, +Emily Y. Namy
5:30pm Blessings Arkan Nichlas Jonna & Mathew Peter Shouneyia II, +Rosita, +Paolo & Adelmo Brizzi
7:00pm +Fidelina Camagua
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
8:00am +Dorothea Pechulis, +Nicholas Sokol, +Emily Y Namy
5:30pm Blessings Arkan Nichlas Jonna, & Matthew Peter Shouneyia II, Nikki Carrano (Liv), +Nicolina Carrano
Thursday, April 26, 2018
8:00am +Betty Fidleson, +Nicholas Sokol, +Emily Y. Namy
5:30pm Blessings Arkan Nichlas Jonna & Matthew Peter Shouneyia II, +Ilda & Paolo Ancilli, +Frank & +Virginia Prieto
7:00pm +Arnaldo Borrero
Friday, April 27, 2018
8:00am +Yvonne Betzold, +Nicholas Sokol, +Emily Y Namy
5:30pm Blessings to Arkan Nichlas Jonna & Matthew Peter Shouneyia II
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00am Blessings to Arkan Nichlas Jonna & Matthew Peter Shouneyia II, +Nicholas Sokol, +Emily Y. Namy
Subscribe Facebook (Span) Facebook (Eng) Twitter
Why Catholic? Scholarship Fund